By signing up you agree to use our software in a responsible way.
We agree to do our best to support you. We cannot be held responsible for any outcome of how this sofware affects your business.
Terms are subject to change at any time and does not affect your statuatory rights.
The 30 day trial period is for new clients only. It can be cancelled at any time from within your own paypal account.